Total Building Systems Inc.                                               928-649-0131
Contact TBSI

Larry Pritchard - lpritchard@totalbuildingsystems.net- President/COO

Jason Steward -
jsteward@totalbuildingsystems.net - Drywall

Tanner Pritchard -
tpritchard@totalbuildingsystems.net - Structural Steel

Rick Walter-
rwalter@totalbuildingsystems.net -Steel Framing/Acoustical Ceilings

Earl Tribby -
etribby@totalbuildingsystems.net - Light Gauge Steel Trusses

Tyler Baxter - tbaxter@totalbuildingsystems.net - Project Manager

Information - info@totalbuildingsystems.net

 Forms
Credit Application        Customer Information        W-9        Arizona Resale Certificate
Total Building Systems, Inc.
440 South 7th St.
Cottonwood, Arizona 86326
voice 928-649-0131
fax    928-634-6751
Web Hosting Companies